Kids Tennis Label Clubs/Center

ASSOCIATION RÉGIONALE CLUBS/CENTER N°CLUB-CENTRE CONTACT MAIL
Aargauischer Tennisverband AARSPORTS GmbH 2707 Annette Hilfiker info@dedial.ch
Aargauischer Tennisverband TC Baden 2016 Mihail Cristian Pantilie pantiliemihai@gmail.com
Aargauischer Tennisverband Tennis Club Brugg 2086 Ulrike Merk ulrike.merk@yetnet.ch
Bern Tennis Lawn-TC Bern 2062 Bettina Krippendorf bettina@krippendorf.ch
Bern Tennis Michel Kratochvil Tennis Academy Club 2204 Michel Kratochvil Tennisacademy info@mkta.ch
Bern Tennis TC Worb 2283 Nicole Von Dach ntennis.ch@gmail.com
Berner Oberland Tennis CIS Sport und Freizeitanlage Heimberg AG 2741 Adrian Braun adrian.braun@cis-academy.ch
Berner Oberland Tennis TC Oberhofen am Thunersee 2308 Marko Leutar marko.leutar@gmx.ch
Berner Oberland Tennis TC Steffisburg 2246 Marko Leutar marko.leutar@gmx.ch
Biel/Bienne Seeland Tennis TC Pieterlen 2155 Daniel Lüdi dluedi@gmail.com
Biel/Bienne Seeland Tennis TPC Bienne 2072 Ilona Schönmann ilona.schoenmann@swisstennis.ch
FRIJUNE Tennis CT Neuchâtel 3051 Joëlle Aiassa jbeaubiat@hotmail.com
FRIJUNE Tennis TC Delémont 2100 Andy Terrier andy.terrier@gmail.com
FRIJUNE Tennis TC Marin 3050 Alexandre Plaschy alex@balledeset.ch
FRIJUNE Tennis TC Porrentruy 2205 Coralie Herrmann herrmann.coralie@gmail.com
FRIJUNE Tennis TC Val de Ruz 3055 Léo Annicchiarico leo.annicchiarico13@gmail.com
FRIJUNE Tennis Tennis und Squash-Center Murten 3724 Martin Golser info@tsc-murten.ch
Genève Tennis TC Genève Eaux-Vives 3022 Alexandre Jaumain a.jaumain@tc-geneve.ch
Graubünden Tennis TC Chur 1046 Denis Francis Scheers denis_scheers@hotmail.com
Ostschweiz Tennis TC Widnau 1208 Rico Altermatt info@tennisrico.ch
Schaffhausen Tennis TC TIBE 1430 Thomas Pfeiffer thomas.pfeiffer@bluewin.ch
Solothurn Tennis TC Belchen 2128 Timo Lanz timo@lanztennis.ch
Solothurn Tennis TC Olten 2202 Monika Nyffeler-Thüler nyffelermonika@gmail.com
Solothurn Tennis TC Schützenmatt Solothurn 2237 Marco Wyler marco.wyler@bluewin.ch
Tennis Region Basel Sportcenter Paradies 2767 Nicole Züger nicole.zueger@tcob.ch
Tennis Region Basel TC Bruderholz 2408 Martin Boros martinboros1990@gmail.com
Tennis Region Basel TC Old Boys 2041
Tennis Region Basel TC Reinacherheide 2026 Angelika Halbeisen angie.halbeisen@sunrise.ch
Tennis Ticino Scuola Tennis by Margaroli 4039 Isabella Margaroli-Sogno isabellamargaroli@gmail.com
Tennis Ticino TC Locarno 4019 Kevin Volentik kvolentik@hotmail.com
Tennis Ticino TC Mendrisio 4022 Emanuela Zardo manu.zardo@gmail.com
Tennis Zentralschweiz TC Allmend Luzern 2163 Cornelia Stalder-Hofer cornelia.stalder@tcallmend.ch
Tennis Zentralschweiz TC Willisau 2277 Julian Bohn julian.bohn@bluewin.ch
Thurgau Tennis TC Bischofszell 1030 Daniel Frischknecht daniel_frischknecht@sunrise.ch
Thurgau Tennis TC Egnach 1062 Marcel Kansky marcelkansky@gmail.com
Thurgau Tennis TC Hörnli Kreuzlingen 1365 Ralph Zepfel ralph.zepfel@bluewin.ch
Valais Tennis TC Gravelone 3063 Samuel Favre favresamuel@hotmail.com
Valais Tennis TC Sierre 3075 Maël Fellay juniors@tcsierre.ch
Vaud Tennis Green Club Romanel 3185 Oliver Diserens oliver.diserens@green-club.ch
Vaud Tennis TC Gland 3177 Julie Laurent julie.jlaurent@hotmail.fr
Vaud Tennis TC Leysin 3105 Shelley Lugon-Moulin shelley_lugonmoulin@yahoo.com
Vaud Tennis TC Morges 3110 Nicolas Aimon nicolas.aimon@tcmorges.ch
Vaud Tennis TC Stade-Lausanne 3125 Luciano Benincasa luciano.benincasa@tcstadelausanne.ch
Zürich Tennis TC Wettswil 1308 Andrea Dürst training@zuerichtennis.ch
Zürich Tennis yellow tennis club 1434 Emanuel Reitz emanuel@nextleveltennis.ch
Zürichsee/Linth Tennis TC Oberrieden 1179 Mario Bortolani mario@ballkontaktennis.ch
Zürichsee/Linth Tennis Tenniscenter Linth-Indoor 1765 Martin Lenkeit kidstennis@zsl-tennis.ch

Recherche