Team Academy English

Head of Swiss Tennis Academy

Peter Frey
Swiss Tennis Academy
Roger-Federer-Allee 1
Post office box
CH-2501 Biel
+41 78 618 38 10
peter.frey@swisstennisacademy.com

Coaches

 

Thomas Walter
Swiss Tennis Academy
Roger-Federer-Allee 1
Post office box
CH-2501 Biel
+41 79 753 73 30
thomas.walter@swisstennisacademy.com

 

Alvaro Bello
Swiss Tennis Academy
Roger-Federer-Allee 1
Post office box
CH-2501 Biel
+41 78 907 57 72
alvaro.bello@swisstennisacademy.com

Fitness

Beni Linder
Headcoach Fitness
Roger-Federer-Allee 1
Post office box
CH-2501 Biel
+41 32 344 07 07
beni.linder@swisstennis.ch

 

Christoph Biaggi
Roger-Federer-Allee 1
Post office box
CH-2501 Biel
+41 32 344 07 07
christoph.biaggi@swisstennis.ch

 

Marc Frey
Roger-Federer-Allee 1
Post office box
CH-2501 Biel
+41 32 344 07 07
marc.frey@swisstennisacademy.com

School and wellbeing

Annemarie Rüegg
Roger-Federer-Allee 1
Post office box
CH-2501 Biel
+41 32 344 07 10
annemarie.rueegg@swisstennis.ch

Supervision Accommodation

Dominique von Gunten
Swiss Tennis Academy
Roger-Federer-Allee 1
Post office box
CH-2501 Biel
+41 32 344 07 07

 
glqxz9283 sfy39587stf02 mnesdcuix8